futurama episode list

futurama episode

Futurama is an American animated science fiction sitcom created by Matt Groening for the Fox Broadcasting Company. The series follows the adventures of the professional slacker Philip J. Fry, who is cryogenically preserved for 1000 years and revived on December 31, 2999. Fry finds work at an interplanetary delivery company, working alongside the one-eyed Leela and robot Bender. The series was envisioned by Groening in the mid-1990s while working on The Simpsons; he brought David X. Cohen aboard to develop storylines and characters to pitch the show to Fox.
SeasonEpisodesOriginally aired
First airedLast airedNetwork
113March 28, 1999November 14, 1999Fox
219November 21, 1999December 3, 2000
322January 21, 2001December 8, 2002
418February 10, 2002August 10, 2003
516March 23, 2008August 30, 2009Comedy
62613June 24, 2010November 21, 2010
13June 23, 2011September 8, 2011
72613June 20, 2012August 29, 2012
13June 19, 2013September 4, 2013

we offer another cartoon with a similar
plot and style